Daily Archives: February 19, 2011

Early Spring Special

For: Sweet Cupcake by Courtney

Who is ready for Spring?

Early Spring Special! $5 off of a $30 order!! Or $10 off of a $60 order! $15 for one dozen $30 for 2 dozen. (: All orders must be in by March 1st to receive discount. Email me with questions and orders! sweetcupcakes.courtney@gmail.com

Great for Birthday parties, family gatherings, Church gatherings, sweet cravings, school, and much more!

♥ Spring Fling Strawberry New Flavor! ♥

Strawberry cupcake with Strawberry cream cheese frosting. topped with sprinkles!

3 Comments

Filed under winter/spring 2011

Hi!

Hello everyone!!

I just want to do a little post for this lovely warm Saturday!!

What is in my make-up bag!

I love make up and i like sharing what I like to use and what I think are great things to use. For me I don’t use anything that test on animals. Because you can buy great things from companies that don’t  have to harm animals!! I only use a few things but I love trying new make-up and different types. (:  I love glitter and lots of it and I like to play up my eyes! You can do a lot of neat and pretty styles of eye make-up!

There you have it! Just a few things that I love that is in my make-up bag!!

What is in your make-up bag?

(:

Courtney !

ps here is one of my faves from our Gatlinburg trip!

2 Comments

Filed under winter/spring 2011