Who loves photos!?

♥ Lovely Photos by me! ♥

Today I am just going to post some photos from this past weekend and some from this week, I hope you all enjoy them!!

(newer ones at bottom)

I love this photo of Carter… He is our boxer. He thinks he is a cat… He lay on the top of the chair and curl up and sleep. Just like a kitty cat!  He is the sweeties.

Green Bay Packers or Steelers??……

♥ Green Bay Packers for this chicky! ♥

Super Bowl Party Goodies!

Happy Cheese Heads!

Our Homemade Pizza that Curtis and I made last night, homemade crust too. Pineapples, cheese, pepps, bacon, and lots of sauces! yummy!!!

Ok there you have it a you are all updated with new photos! Well I am almost done with the door, gotta put the numbers back on. I can’t wait to show everyone! I hope everyone is having a good week! We only have 2 days left till we hit the road for Gatlinburg TN! We are all very excited!

Time to go. Talk to you all soon!

xoxo
Court. ♥

1 Comment

Filed under winter/spring 2011

One response to “Who loves photos!?

  1. Boxers are the best dogs EVER! We had Daisy (passed one year ago December) and now we have Bella (we got her last summer) and they are such joys!

Leave a comment