Its Almost time…

… to head on out on our adventured!

♥ Hi Y’all! Happy Thursday lovelies!! ♥

This time tomorrow we will be in good old Gatlinburg, TN! We are super excited and can’t wait to hit the road!
I have cleaned, washed, and freshen our cozy house! And don’t forget about laundry and painting the door red!!!  I have been all this week. While Curtis is been working. But is all nice and ready for our House-sitter and when we get home.

I am also having to pack for the both of us. Oh-My!

Curtis, Justin, Ingrid and I will be heading on out at 7AM  and won’t be returning till Tuesday. Us girls will be spending a romantic 4 days with our love muffins in a warm cozy cabin! What a great way to spend Valentines!

Things we hope to be doing!

♥ Ice Skating

♥ Skiing

♥ Shopping!

♥ Drinking yummy Drinks!!

♥ haunted Houses??! :/

♥ Hopefully playing in snow! 🙂

♥ Relaxing!

♥ And hot tubing!

…. & much more!

I hope every one has a wonderful  weekend and Valentine’s Day!!! I will be back for a smoky post!!!

♥ xoxo ♥
Courtney

 

Leave a comment

Filed under winter/spring 2011

Leave a comment