A little update…

How is all my readers out there? Great I hope! I was meaning to write a post last night, but I just was writing watching Becoming Jane. I was doing research from my last paper that is due by the end of the week. I am comparing Becoming Jane to Pride and Prejudice. (Jane and Elizabeth) Anywho that is going pretty well. It seems like I am been taking out of the world and just been placed right back into it. Well I have been pretty bad about keeping and recording my goals and even writing my blog. I am very sorry, for that. I also want to point out that anyone can reply to my post or anything,  Just please no spam. I have gotten a lot of that this past week and it can be a little annoying.

Well this past weekend was good, just a little busy. I went to the Anderson Flea Market Saturday and worked on school work. I didn’t do anything that was real big. This week I more school work but I am really caught up on and ahead on everything. Which is good. I have A’s in both my classes!! yay! I am so happy, these two classes are big. Next term  I am taking another English class and Psyh.

I didn’t go see Lisa Friday. I chicken out. On the who purging thing this weekend was not so good. I binged a little and so on.  I feel a little bad about that, but I just feel so much better after I do, though I know I need to stop, but I a getting better, just its going to take time and some hard work on getting better. But I am going to have to go see Lisa, just not right yet.

Umm. I don’t know if we are still going on the trip. Tiffany hasn’t told me or posted anything, about it. She hasn’t posted anything in two weeks. I still hope we get to go.

I did my taxes this week. I am not getting much back, but its better than nothing. I also have had to job offers. They are both nanny jobs. I am really hoping to get one, bc the girl is older and its a really nice family that has moved to Greenville.

Well I don’t know what else to write….. It has been a long day. Chris and me are going out Friday!! It has been a long time since we went out. 🙂

Oh I am wanting to know what do you get your man for V-day. FEB 14?? Well I am going to go talk to everyone laters.

-Courtney

Leave a comment

Filed under random, anything, updates

Leave a comment