Daily Archives: March 15, 2011

Things I am in Love with

At the moment!

I have had a crapy day.. I have start my “girl thing” and the first day is always the worst!! SO I thought to post a post about what I am really into at the moment! There are so many things I love and I just want to share it with you all and maybe brighten your day if you are not doing well today like me!

SO enjoy!!

I am in love with this movie! Curtis and I rented it this past weekend and well I love it and so did Curtis! It was a wonderful movie and has some great songs too! I am going to have to get my hands on the soundtrack!! (:

Merlot Red Wine! I found this Saturday at Food Lion looking for a new wine to try and this one caught my eye. I have never tried Merlot before till Sat. and I fell in love with this one! Its soft, smooth and has a bust of fruits! I love it!! And only for $7 for a bottle!!!

Old Cut off  jean shorts! I have been seeing these around a lot this season!! I am so getting a pair for the summer at least one pair… But from where?? I am not wanting to spend no more than $30 for a pair! Any ideas be great!!! (:

Nude Colored Heels! Which I am wanting a pair for the new season!! I have lots of dresses I need a pair this color.. I haven’t worn them bc I have no shoes to match!! But I love these!!

Pretty chic pink things! I love this mail box… I wonder if Curtis will let me paint the mail box pink!!

Wildflowers!

Last but not least… Pink Swim suits! I love this one from Express!! I love it! And its on sale which is even better!! (:

 

Well Guys thats it for tonight! Thank you for stopping by! Still working on the new blog! I hope you guys got to take a look at it! Let me know what ya think if you did!!

GoodNight; XOXO
Courtney

 

Leave a comment

Filed under winter/spring 2011