Daily Archives: March 20, 2011

Spring!

♥ Spring has made it! It has started today on this chilly, cloudy Sunday. Today has been a really good day and the weekend was great! Well everything was great… I have been a little down all because of my weight. But I am not really wanting to talk about it.  But talking about helps right? Lets just say I stepped on a scale and well I didn’t like what it said….

♥ The good part of this weekend was that Kayla and I had a mini girls night! We went to a new place in downtown Greenville, which it was packed of people! It was so pretty and warm!! Well we ate at Carolina Ale. It was amazing!! They have the greatest burgers we have ever ate!!

♥ So how was everyones weekend?? Today the car got a flat!! Curtis found a piece of metal from a car rim in the tire.. He hopes that he fixed the flat! I hope so too!! Curtis is off next weekend and I am glad he is!! Curtis is hoping to fix his bike or at least start it. He said we should be riding it sometime next week! Which will be awesome!! I am ready to start riding. All of our friends are out riding and do things together and we can’t! 😦 So hopefully soon we can be joining the gang here soon!!

I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend and going to be week!!

I hope you enjoy the photos!!! Oh the bible study went great and hope to keep on studying!! (:

xoxo
Court.

1 Comment

Filed under Spring 2011