Bye bye Weekend; maybe snow too?

Hey everyone! Well the weekend is almost gone. I just wanna say there is still snow on the ground. We have had snow here in the south for the past week. Just on the ground that it is. Don’t get me wrong it was nice, after while it gets old. The main roads and my roads are fine, the ones that get the most snow are great. Just the ones that are very shady are still not very safe.

Well this weekend has been good. I drove the Bug today it was good drive. I can’t wait to get it completely fixed! Nothing exciting has happened this weekend though. I have a few projects I am working on and I can’t wait to share them with you, they are all almost finish.  Well I am going to go, sorry this was not a very exciting post.

See you all tomorrow for a fun post!

xoxo
Court.

Leave a comment

Filed under winter/spring 2011

Leave a comment