So Ready for Friday!

happy Wednesday!

I have been super busy today! I have been cleaning like crazy and I cooked a roast for dinner!! The house smells really good and nice. I wish it looked the clean all the time! haha!! (:  Well I tried using my chalk board paint to finish my frame for the kitchen, but it dried really funny.. Idk just looks odd now.

Well I am hoping to start painting the kitchen this Friday  and work in the yard Saturday! We are painting the kitchen Olive Green! I am super excited.. I think it will make the kitchen look ten times better than it does now! I can’t wait to get started. Anywho I did finish painting my front door red.. I have pics, but I can’t find my SD card to post a photo 😦 But as soon I as I find it I will post it! I know a few of you want to see it!!

Well Tomorrow my sister is coming up, we are having a Bible study with an old friend of the family’s. We are excited to see her again! I am not going to say names because she might not want me to. hmmm lets see what else is new…. Curtis is working this weekend, but on the 26th I am planning a girls night out… I hope I can get a good group of girls together. I am excited to have a night with us girls!

I have lost some weight!! I am not sure what my weight is, bc I am not wanting to put a scale in the house bc I will weigh myself 20 times a day!!! But I can fit into my Buckle jeans a size 6/8 not sure what the size is, but that good right? My butt has gotta smaller!!! yay! I have been taking green tea, cooking more, and doing work outs, and jogging everyday. Unless it rains I can’t jog. But I am happy. I am going to get fit for the summer!!! I gotta fit into that cute pink bikini! 🙂 and look good!! WEll i am going to go guys… I am going to get ready for bed time!

night! , xoxo
Court.

 

2 Comments

Filed under winter/spring 2011

2 responses to “So Ready for Friday!

  1. What matters most is not what you weigh or jeans size
    but how you FEEL and from the sound of it (green tea, exercise) your enjoying great health!

  2. thanks! I have been trying to loose weight a healthy way.. I suffer from an eating disorder for 5 years 2 or so years ago… and I have have gain weight to wear I cant fit into anything.. And trying to loose just enough or inches just to fit back into them is very hard!!

    But so far I think its working.. slowly that is.

Leave a Reply

