SC 1st Snow Fall

The last South Carolina White Christmas was 47 years ago, till 2010 Christmas. It starting Snowing Christmas Day around 3pm. It was pretty! There was about 2 inches on the ground about 11 Pm that night. I have never seen a white Christmas here in SC. I have seen snow during Christmas time last year while in Maine. Well Here are some Chilly Photos!  I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas and if you got snow, a fun snow day! Of Course our snow only lasted about a day or so. But we enjoyed all of the snow. Carter was scared of the snow, he didn’t want to go outside, he just didn’t really know what to think of it I suppose. I am not a big fan of snow either but it was nice and I like to look at it. Maybe we get some more snow soon. SO  who is ready for the new year? I am making a list the list for 2011. On Jan 1st is my 2 year date from when I started this blog. Which My blog has came a long way from then. I hope to do a fun post then! Well i am going to go I hope to update soon! I am going to my Grandmothers tomorrow for a Christmas Gathering. It should be fun.

Night my lovely Readers!

xoxo
Courtney

Our House Christmas Night all lit up! Very pretty!!

Us in the Snow at my Aunts for Christmas Dinner.

Cute Little Snowman

 

Petyon

The Day After Christmas! So pretty!

Leave a comment

Filed under Winter 2010

Leave a Reply

