Christmas Wish List…

Hi! Since I was going to post a recipe today, but I remember that I did earlier this week so I am going to post my Christmas Wish List! I am just wishing and well I thought to share…  I hope everyone is having a great Christmas Month. I am baking a lot more, and needing to get some more shopping done! Then Wrapping, my favorite part of the shopping! My mom is flying down on the 25th! I am very excited about seeing her! This is a busy month! I am also working on Christmas cards and finishing up making the home Christmasy, so look out for some more Christmas post! In the mean time enjoy this post!

H0 Ho Merry Christmas!

I saw this in the Bed Bath and Beyond Paper, and well I fell in Love!! It makes 8 mini Cupcakes.

 

(Rudolph Red Velvet Cupcake; pic from Georgetowncupcake.com) They ship cupcakes, so why not. Their Red Velvet are my favorite from GeorgeTown Cupcakes! $30 for a dozen 🙂

 

Black UGG boots!! I have been wanting some boots to wear over my skinny jeans. They are are super cute.

And here is something wear with the lovely boots!

Lovely White Wool Coat from Old Navy! $80 (:

Last but not least!

 

A pink stand mixer! i am needing a new one, so why not pink!

Thanks for Reading and Wishing with me!

XoXo

Courtney

ps here is Taylor Swift ~ Last Christmas 🙂


5 Comments

Filed under Winter 2010

5 responses to “Christmas Wish List…

  1. I love the cupcake maker!

  2. ^^^ i agree! it’s positively adorable!!! do you think it can make vegan cupcakes? (is that a stupid question?)

  3. imaginenamaste

    You could wear those Ugg boots with the jacket while eating that beautiful cupcake 🙂

  4. I am sure you could! I have made reg. size vegan cupcakes before..

Leave a Reply

