Christmas Cookies!

Hey! I was going to post this yesterday for the Dec. 1st, but I didn’t get around to it. Tuesday I made home made sugar cookies, they turned out yummy! They were so much fun to decorate them. I am trying to get into the Christmas spirit! So who is ready to start counting down to Christmas!! Well Everyone should try this recipe! They are very soft when done and stay soft. Tip before cooking them. After cutting them out put them back in the fridge to chill for a sec, they will keep shape. Well if anyone does make them let me know!! happy Thursday, I gotta run!

Leave a comment

Filed under Winter 2010

Leave a Reply

