Glitter and Cupcakes

Ok so yesterday I brought glitter Eyeshadow and cupcake lotion. My two favorite things cupcakes and glitter!! The lotion is amazing, nice and creamy. The Eye shadow goes on really smooth, it has a creamy texture. I brought these lovely items at Ulta. The bigger, and nicer “sallys” So I made a little collage for you to enjoy!! 🙂 Now I need some glitter heels and a little black dress to wear on a night out on the town!!! Well I better go, a storm is coming and its raining very hard. I think I might go get under the covers till it passes!!! Have a good night my lovely readers!!

xoxo, Court! ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Winter 2010

Leave a Reply

