Holiday Diet Plan.

Ok this is  a note/Blog for a diet I am wanting to do and I want to start now. I  think If I diet before and after each holiday (thanksgiving and Christmas) that It wont be so bad to eat like crazy on those too days.

I copied this from my Facebook Notes

So for every diet you have to have some type of plan with goals, right? I would love to get down back to my normal weight when I 1st met Curtis back in Summer of 09 (150 lbs) Ok some say that is too low, but that is normal for my height and age. Some say I am normal now, but the facts and numbers say different. I am over weight. I am not sure on how much I weight and I am a little scared on looking. But I plan on looking. I am thinking I weight at least 180 to 190

  • Main Goal weight 150
  • End of November Goal weight 175
  • End of Dec. Goal weight 1 60
  • By the new year 150

By finding out my true weight this will Change.

The diet I am thinking of doing is a High Protein, low carb diet, by eating Fish/Seafood.

NO: Sweets unless sugar free, no bread unless wheat and only once a day, no pasta, Chicken, Beef.

For being active jog/walk every morning/evening.

 

Plan to Start Nov. 12, 2010

Update almost everyday (:


 

2 Comments

Filed under Fall 2010

2 responses to “Holiday Diet Plan.

  1. Girllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll…. I couldn’t imagine going on a diet during the holidays…. 🙂 Ooooooooohhhh all the candy and cakes and hams and turkeys and my Motherinlaw’s home-made noodles -its a yankee thang.. I guess!!! Yummmmyyyyyy!!!

  2. Its going to be hard, but i am gonna try!

Leave a Reply

