The Good Witch Blog Party

Hello my friends! I am doing my 1st ever blog party! And what better is The Good Witch Movies.

The Good Witch, The Good Witch’s Garden, and her new one The Good Witch’s Gift that premiers Saturday Nov. 13th on Hallmark. All 3 movies start on the 13th at 4pm.  Hallmark Movie times and about the movies 🙂

Please Join me on Monday the 15th! Lets join together and enjoy the movies together!! Be as creative as you want, do giveaways, bake, show, spells, and peoms ! Lets us know what your favorite movie or favorite part!

If you like to join please just comment and leave your link! also grab the button and link it back here to this post. ON the day of the party Comment on the party post with the link of your party post!  🙂 if you have questions just ask!

many blessings

Button

8 Comments

Filed under Fall 2010

8 responses to “The Good Witch Blog Party

  1. I would love to join in and thank you for stopping by my blog. it will be nice to see you at the blog party…yours and mine 🙂

  2. thank you!! See you soon! Can’t wait! 🙂

  3. I have seen the tv series with The Good Witch. I liked it. It was a fun show. I didn’t realize it was going to be a movie. That sounds wonderful. I will investigate the ideas. Thanks for the invite.
    Sherry

  4. I am so excited i did a movie review for these amazing movies on my blog and can’t wait to see the new one YAY thanks for sharing and I will party hard with ya’ll
    BB

  5. I would love to join in and thank you. I enjoy the tv series with The Good Witch. I didn’t realize it was going to be a movie. Thanks for the invite.
    http://cattrashadowsmagickalworld.blogspot.com/
    Blessings,
    Lady Cattra

  6. I am going to try and make it 🙂 I am like 90% sure right now. Hoping to make it 100% soon 🙂 and sooo not knowing what I’ll do yet.
    Thanks,
    Susan

    ps. I came by way of the kitchen witch

Leave a Reply

