November (:

Hello!

How was everyones October and Halloween? October was a busy month for me and I didn’t get to updated and post like I wanted to. I am sorry to all my lovely readers. Also my laptop is acting silly so my internet is not wanting to work right on my user name. so I have to create a new user and now I can’t use any of my photos or links. I am going to have to get this fixed. I believe its my internet at&t card. ):

Well my Halloween was fun and busy! The party was a blast just a lot of friends didn’t show ): But there was still a good crowd of friends having fun on a spooky night. It was really cold that night though. Well the house is cleaned from all the spooky halloween decor. and still have some fall things out, but I am excited about Christmas! We are getting a real tree this year. I am wanting to have an Old fashion Christmas this year. Looking up some recipes and decor!  But I won’t start getting everything out till after Thanksgiving. Which I can’t wait for either! What is yalls favorite Thanksgiving dish? 🙂 I post my favorite later with the recipe!

Hmm…. This month I am hoping it won’t be too busy. I have 2 cupcake orders, one party, and a photo shoot. not too busy. I am hoping to start jogging with a friend this month before it gets too cold. Though today its bit cold and rainy. I am going to try and start cooking healthier too. Found some yummy recipes that I am wanting to try. Hmm Well I am going to call it a post here are some lovely photos for yall to enjoy! Thanks for reading

Court

Leave a comment

Filed under Fall 2010

Leave a Reply

