Rainy and Cold

Hey my lovely readers! How is everyone doing on this cold, rainy, fall day? It is starting to feel like fall here in the good old south and I am very happy aboutthat part!!  This past weekend it has rained and stormed and today. It was a sunny cool day yesterday. Which was amazing! Fall is really in the air 🙂

Curtis and I are preparing for our Halloween party! I think we are going for a gothic vampire feel. We are getting really excited about the party!! This coming weekend a friend and I are going to Greenville to look for costumes 🙂 I have an idea of what I am going to do! But I ain’t telling just yet 😉

September is coming to an end and October will begin.. I think out of all the 12 months October is my favorite beside my birthday month.. October is the month with the perfect weather! To some it starts a new year, when everything is changing… Everyone is storing food for the long winter ahead. Digging out the fall/ winter clothes and warm cozy blankets. Joy to my ears! Oh and lets not forget the warm apple cider and some pumpkin bread fresh out the oven.. yummy

At this very moment: it’s raining, cold, somewhat dark, coffee brewing, and Carter is pouting.  And well I think this is the end of my post.

Thank you for stopping by if I think of anything else to write I will be back . I also want to say thank you for all the wonderful comments on the Practical Magic Party Post!! It was such a wonderful blog party and a great way to start off Halloween (: Also thank you to the wonderful ladies who hosted the party!  Many Blessings !!

ps.. Here a wonderful photo of Mr. Kobie wearing his wonderful pink bow! he is going to Ms. Stacy’s Friday to get pampered!! Which he loves going (: This was taking this weekend… Trying to get his hair out of his eyes! Have a great evening!! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Fall 2010

Leave a Reply

