Practical Magic Party 2010!

Yay WordPress is back up!

Welcome my Pretties…

There a little Witch in every woman!

My Midnight Margaritas! Come join me tomorrow at Midnight and drink one with me. This is a little design I made on what think of that night! I hope you do in joy!

Midnight Margaritas Incantation
Eye of newt, toe of frog, wing of bat, tongue of dog.
Adder’s fork and blind worm’s sting…
Barbados lime is just the thing.
Fragias salt, like a sailors stubble…
Flip the switch, and let the cauldron bubble!

Please do come back! I will be updating this post tomorrow all day! I will have another design and some photos 🙂 I hope you enjoy of what I have came up with so far!

Now hopping back on my broom to the next blog!



One of my favorite  parts!




Yummy! This is my last little Update for today!! I hope everyone is enjoying their margaritas! I am, take a look at mine 🙂 I hope everyone having fun!!

22 Comments

Filed under Fall 2010

22 responses to “Practical Magic Party 2010!

  1. LOL, can I pass on the incantation mix and go straight to the margaritas? I’ll try and fly by again later on today, I’m in the UK, so a different time zone from most of the party-goers, but I love everything I’ve seen so far 😀

  2. Cheers and brightest blessings. Now off on the broomstick again…

  3. More Margarita – i dare say my broom is will weave a little – its getting a little tipsy! But it is 6pm somewhere! Magical Post! If you care come and join us for ours! More Practical Magic at Practical Magic – How To Make A Magic Wand
    http://lenorita-lenoramoore.blogspot.com/2010/09/practical-magic-blogparty-2010.html

  4. Thank you for inviting me over to your party! This Kiss is also my favorite part in the movie and although it is followed by tragedy, it is still so sweet!

  5. Sweet post! I love that song!!
    Have a magical day~

  6. I love that scene too.

    Be sure to stop by for my giveaway
    http://shaihasramblings.blogspot.com/

    Brightest Blessings!

  7. I am swooping down for a refill. Got to keep my broom between the trees. Time to put on autopilot. I still have over 100 post to go. Hiccup.
    Those cupcakes look so yummy.
    Spells and Wishes,
    Wendy from Wonderland

    …….fly on by for some more magic and a giveaway

    http://candydelane.typepad.com/curiosities/2010/09/practical-magic-party-2010.html

  8. Thank you for participating in the Practical Magic Party.

    I love that clip, ’cause it shows “the Aunts.” 🙂

    Gentle hugs,
    ‘Auntie,’ being “Aunt Bridget” for the weekend

  9. oooh, i loved that kiss song and moment as well! movie is sooo cool, thanks for the margarita.
    sending twinkles

  10. hello!
    sweet posting! great scene, and those cupcakes look incredible!
    have a great day!!

  11. Thank you for all the comments!

  12. Those cupcakes are definitely green! 😉

    — Birgit

  13. What a wonderful post! Love all your wicked delights! I hope you’ll come “fly” over to my blog and see what I have been brewing!
    ~Michelle
    http://faeriedustdreams-michelle.blogspot.com/

  14. yes they are!! 🙂 thanks for stopping by

  15. Ohhhh I want that lovely bright slushee margarita!

  16. Wonderful party post. Brightest Blessings!

  17. I still haven’t had a Margarita….now I really need one with one of those scrumptious cupcakes. Lovely post.~^..^~ * Annabelle

  18. Cupcakes AND Margaritas? Wholly Awesomeness!! Looks like we were on the same page for this party.

    Wild & Bright Blessings!

  19. Whooooo I’m feeling dizzy from all these yummy margaritas I’m consuming. OoO wait, is that a cupcake? I loves me some cupcakes! Your post is wonderful. I’m so happy to have stopped by. Thank you!

    Faith, trust, and faerie dust!

    http://fortheloveofcreativity.blogspot.com

  20. Penny

    Great Party post. I really enjoyed my margarita and green cupcake.
    Britest Blessings,
    Penny

  21. great CLIP, loved your post 🙂
    your margarita looks frozen, is that different recipe?
    come visit:
    http://piecesoffatesusan.blogspot.com/

    Peace,
    Susan

  22. Def. on the top of my list as one of the greatest movies of ALL time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

