Wow!

It has been forever since I have updated!!!!!!!

Well things are going good, getting ready for our DC trip!! WE are getting really excited! We are leaving Sunday night and staying about a week. Also I am reading a good book! Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, which I am wanting another one lol.

I am learning a lot these days too oh and baking. Please Check out my Cupcake Blog. ( sweetcupcakesbycourtney.blogspot.com)

I am thinking of Changing my blog name since that is what I am using for my cupcakes. I am trying to think a cute name. But I have a really good idea what it is going to be. SO look out for that new name, but I am going to keep the same banner and design. I will be posting photos soon. I can’t remember my flickr account password…

I can’t wait for Sept!! Sept 6th is our 1 year!!! We I think will be in DC. I am hoping to get photos made again!! Also my sister is having twin girls!! She is wanting me to plan the baby shower, hmm what else is new??? Oh my mother is coming down in DEC! I can’t wait!!!!

Anyways going to go update more laterS! This summer is coming to an end!!! ):

1 Comment

Filed under Summer 2010, updates

One response to “Wow!

  1. georgiajd

    Have fun in DC! We’re planning to go in October – love to hear of any fun places you find.

Leave a Reply

