Its August

Just a quit update!

How is everyone? I have  stopped of some what of dieting, I just don’t think too and I just dont eat as much I as I have been.  Anyways I am trying to get my Cupcake Buss. up and running. Anyways the summer has been really good. Its going by super fast and its almost to an end… Though its not over till Sept.

Well to end our summer we are going to Washington DC!! I can’t wait! We are going after Curtis birthday, we will be staying with our friend Justin and we are seeing a concert.. But we are staying a week.

Also in Dec, my mama is coming down from Christmas!! Hopefuly my little brother will come down too! I just can’t wait for the cooler weather to get here!

Well i am going to call it a night!

xoxo

Court.

Leave a comment

Filed under Summer 2010

Leave a Reply

