Its been too long

Hey yall!

I am still here and I am sorry I haven’t updated!! I had almost went over my internet so I had to stop using for a week… till the new month starts… Well I am back and still alive.. some good news is that, well i lost 3 pounds… Not a lot but hey its better than nothing.

two weekends ago it was birthday which was great. I have photos. I put them up as soon as I can. It has been somewhat busy. My sister had surdgy, she had kidney stones, but don’t worry the babies are fine.. Next week she gets to find out what they are!!! I can’t wait!!! I need to start thinking of baby shower ides!

Well today we took Kobie to the Groomers.. I am going to try and open a Cupcake Bakery… But I am going to start from home. I am going to start a little blog/website for it.. anyways.. I will update later and upload some photos!!

lots of love

Court

2 Comments

Filed under Summer 2010

2 responses to “Its been too long

  1. Pingback: World Wide News Flash

  2. A loss of three pounds is GREAT! Keep at it! Soon you’ll be at a total loss of 5, then 7, then 10! πŸ˜€

    As for me, I need to get back on my exercising and dieting routine. I’m gaining the pounds back that I lost, boooo! 😦

Leave a Reply

