Day One/ Week One

Ok so its day one yay!! And well day one has been great so far! I have had a yummy lunch which was under 200 cals. Which is awesome..

Breakfast: none
Lunch: Salad with few small bite size grilled Chicken.

So for the rest of the day my goals are:

  • Clean my house
  • Walk the Pups
  • Cook Dinner
  • Drink water.

On Sunday I will weigh myself and post what goals I felt like I completed. Also I am trying to think of a name for my Diet Plan?? Any Ideas?? Well I will update this post tonight. šŸ™‚ (4:01pm)

Hey! Its 10pm here at home.. and I thought about posting how today went before I finish my true blood. Ok so I had no sweets or anything that was really bad for me šŸ™‚ I say today was about 800 cal day or less.. I am going to start keeping up more with the cals and write everything down. I didn’t get to jog with Chelsea today.. it started storming real bad and still is. So I thought to jog twice tomorrow.

So how was everyones day? I am still needing on buying a scale, just worries if I buy one I will weigh myself 20 times a day… hmm thats why I got rid of one to begin with and other reasons. But I am not going to back to Ana.. I have to do this the healthy way!!!!!

Well goodnight my friends! Update tomorrow šŸ™‚

lots of love

Court. or Kourt

thinspo.. šŸ™‚


Leave a comment

Filed under Summer 2010

Leave a Reply

