Sunday Afternoon

hey!

Well  today is a good day, I guess. I woke up around 10 which is early for me. I am doing good, I am relaxing with my pups and they are taking naps.  I am watching All about Steve and washing some clothes. I don’t know what I am going to do for lunch/ dinner. I just haven’t been in the mood to eat anything today. Later I am going to take Carter and Chelsea for a walk, just waiting for it to cool down some. Its still very hot out.

Goals for this afternoon and the rest of the day:

  • Finish washing some clothes
  • clean the dishes
  • find something to eat even if its a bowl of cereal
  • walk the dogs.

Hmmm… what else to write about… Oh my diet starts tomorrow!! yay!! I will keep yall updated!!

lots of love

Court.

ps if I think of some wise words or anything at all I will post them!!! 🙂

I found a cute tracker to track my weight loss… SO I want to loose about 40 pounds. 🙂

Created by MyFitnessPal – Free Calorie Counter

2 Comments

Filed under Summer 2010

2 responses to “Sunday Afternoon

  1. Kryssy

    10am I was up at 6:30ish my time this morning. Good goals for the week and day.

  2. Pingback: Body Workout 101

Leave a Reply

