Summer Lovin’

In Anderson…

Hey everyone!!
How is everyone’s summer going? Mine is going good so far!  I never really got to say much about our Charleston trip, well we really enjoyed it. We walked a lot and ate a lot. lol We walked 2 miles in the rain just to get a cupcake! Which I have photos of them. They were really cute. The strawberry was my favorite. It was just a relaxing trip together.  🙂

At the end of June we are going to the Smokeout with some friends which I think will be fun. The smokeout is a bike rally in NC. We aren’t able to take Curtis’ bike, is way too much stuff that is wrong with it.  Also Curtis is wanting to go to the mountains for July the 4th?? We were talking about it today at dinner. I think that would be fun, but what is there to do?? idk Maybe a romantic weekend??  Who knows.

haha Anyways. Lifetime movies are crazy good. Well my birthday is next month and I am wanting to have a birthday party, but I don’t know what I am going to do yet. I was think 50’s or a luau??

Well I am going to go know. I update more laters.

lots of love
Courtney.


2 Comments

Filed under Summer 2010

2 responses to “Summer Lovin’

  1. imaginenamaste

    A 50s luau? 🙂

  2. hmm thats a good idea.. thanks!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

