Life is Good

Its Friday! Happy Weekend everybody! So how was everyones week? I am don’t have any big plans this weekend, but I guess I am glad that it is? I am just happy thats all that matters. Anyways.. I have some news… We made plans to go to Charleston!! Yay!! We book a room at The Mills House Inn.. off of hotwire.. which u can get awesome deals on that website.  We are leaving May 31st and coming Thursday. Its in the middle of downtown so we can walk to almost anything.. I am wanting to go on a Ghost tour.. Has any of yall been on one in the Charleston area?  I just can’t wait!! I just have to find babysitters for the pups…  I am so happy that its summer time!! Well at least it feels like it outside!

So how is everyone liking my blog makeover? Yes I am in love with cupcakes.. lol I am hoping to start posting my cupcakes that I make along with all the sweets and goodies I make. Its something to keep me busy this summer. ya know? Well today I am planning on hanging out with a friend. Anyways…

I am going to go for now.. I update more later Promise.. I gotta get dressed and clean up a bit. Love yall and thanks for reading!!

xoxo
Courney

Leave a comment

Filed under Summer 2010

Leave a Reply

