In Love I am.

With the man of my dreams…

Hello.
It has been awhile since I updated my blog. I am doing really good and Curtis is doing good too.  I am so glad its becoming summer! I get to add a Summer 2010 category. For the month of May I am wanting to set some goals.. Though its not May 1st but May 5th is better than nothing. I post them in a min.   We are planning some beach trip.. We want to go to Charleston and FL if we go to FL we going to try and get his sisters together and we can rent a house and we can go for Amanda and I’s birthdays. Hmm what else… Curtis and I are madly in love!!! ❤ ❤

I did get my VW Beetle its super cute!! Its a 2000 and yes its the one that I posted earlier. I am trying to make it girly.. and since I love the color pink I am adding pink to different. Here is a photo of the little pink Curtis painted for me (:

So.. what yall think?? lol I love it!! Anywho… I am still learning how to drive it. I can drive it, just I hate stopping on hills. So I am trying to get better at stopping and taking off.  Ok so now I am going to post some goals. lol

May Goals:

  1. Learn how to stop in hills.
  2. Fix the flower beds out front. (they are a mess)
  3. Start jogging again
  4. Have a new job
  5. Finish a book
  6. Have Carter house broken

Ok those are some goals, if I think of anymore I post them.. And when I complete them I post it. So new this week I got my hair cut and colored. I am trying to go back blondish again. I am letting Kristy from blondies to do it. And well she is awesome.

Yes me in my new little bug.. I love it.. and my new hair!! I did took out my lip ring. Hmm what else so I write. Curtis and I are looking to get some new ink together!! here a pic of what it might look like We just want the sparrow to be more cartoony… I will post pics.. later.. Ok Well I am going to go now.. I post tomorrow.. Love yall and ttyl.. Let me know how yall are doing… Miss my readers.. and I want to say thank you for reading and for you comments!!!

Courtney
xoxo


4 Comments

Filed under Summer 2010

4 responses to “In Love I am.

  1. May GOD Bless!!! Mark

  2. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, Satellite Direct Tv

  3. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

  4. Pingback: 2 Year Blog Anniversary and Give Away! | It's a Southern Thing!

Leave a Reply

