Sweetness

Hey everyone!
Today has been a much better day than yesterday. Today I woke up at 1 Pm, yes I slept super later, but I had a major headache and I had to try and sleep it off. Which didn’t really help. My headaches are getting worst. Though I think it also caused by this spring weather. But I still get them all the time and just don’t know what to do about them. ย I should go to the doctor but really can’t at the moment. Well anyways today I went over to Debs. Curtis’ sister. We went walking and talked bit. It was fun… I had yummy Zaxby’s for dinner. Oh yes before I for get to write I talked to a lady about a car. Which I am needing a new one. Its VW Beetle and its 2001. Its at a great price and its super cute. Just the door has a dent, but it can so be fixed. Since she out of town right now I am going Sunday or Monday to check it out and see if I like it. Its also a 5-Speed manual so I have to learn how to drive it. Which Curtis said he will teach me. I ย so can’t wait. I just hope its worth getting and everything will work out. Just pray for me!! Here are some photos of it. ๐Ÿ™‚

This is the font view.. cute!!

Back/side view

So what do yall think?? I really like it.. I just hope I really like when I see it. Ya know. Anywho. So how is everybodies week going? I haven’t really talked to anyone on here. I need to get back reading blogs that I do read.

Also today I bake some CUPCAKES! They are chocolate yummy!! here are some pics.

They looks so cute lol..

I made the Cherry..

I think they turned out to be cute. I love the cherry one its my favorite. ๐Ÿ™‚ Well I think I am going to call it a night. I am super tired and I am going to take a shower then go to bed. I also want to remind the ones that i mail invite to the party on friday is this Friday and please Call me or text me to let me know you are coming!! Thank you!

Well goodnight everyone and sweet dreams. I update tomorrow. Love ya and God Bless.

Courtney โค
xoxo

2 Comments

Filed under Winter/Spring 2010, Yummy Food :)

2 responses to “Sweetness

  1. Hey girl, those cupcakes look so cute!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m sorry about your headaches, are they migraines or sinus headaches or what? I have had a lot of headaches for years now, and I always thought they were sinus headaches but then I did some research and I really think all this time I’ve been having migraines. All I know is they hurt like hell… maybe that’s what you have? Of course, it could also be allergies (the pollen this year is ridiculous). Ok, well I guess I’ll see you Friday ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. peytonsmommy07

    OK! those cupcakes are like super adorable! I am telling u, we need to do this for real. im just gonna finish our page and post it and see what comes. If we get orders we will just get togehter and fill them! And i love the pic of you in the car, u are so super cute, like a model! Peyton is standing over me seeing u saying I need to go see aunt kourtkourt…lol. Gotta love the little guy!!

Leave a Reply

