The Meaning of Courtney. . .

Well I was goofing off on Urban Dictionary and I search my name. There was some funny stuff on there and this is one of the meanings I like most. 😉

-noun
1. The name of a girl who is beautiful, strong, and intelligent. One who is easy to fall in love with but impossible to let go. She is funny, exciting, and enthusiastic. Courtney has an amazing personality that appeals to every person fortunate enough to meet her. Her eyes are captivating, her smile, intoxicating, and her heart lights the darkest, coldest souls and fills them with happiness. She is the reason why I believe in love.

2. Another word for perfection.

3. God’s most precious and wonderful angel.

So anyways. Thats What I have been up today. I skipped out on work because I started my time of month and it has been one of the worst ones. I am lots of pain. I am updating this while laying in bed and eating chocolate ice cream. I have been in bed all day. I didn’t even get up till 2 this after, and then I went back to bed. I have seen Curtis today about for an hour. He doesn’t talk to me when I don’t feel good. He has been acting odd anyways for the past two days. The House is a mess again!! It drives me crazy. The dogs are driving me crazy. I feel like right now is to get in my car and go some where. But I can’t. There are thing that got to be done.

Well my dad birthday is Monday we are going to dinner with the family. I am going to bake a yummy cake. Also the big V-day is coming up. What to get my Darling Curtis. . . I want to get him some big, but nice, and unique. hmm  any ideas???

Well I am not getting my Tattoo till a week from today. Its is going to be a cupcake, and its going to be super cute!! I will post photos later and throughout the week. Night everyone.

Court ❤

1 Comment

Filed under Winter/Spring 2010

One response to “The Meaning of Courtney. . .

  1. imaginenamaste

    I did the Urban Dictionary thing, too–it was so very random!

    I hope you start to feel better soon–that time is the worst!

    I’m having my first Valentine’s day in awhile with a boy…eek.

    Ideas, I have NONE of those 🙂

Leave a Reply

