Wednesday Update… Baby it’s Cold Outside.

Yes, it is very cold outside. Staying indoors today/ night.
Have not done much to day. Been working on school work, I had to call in today just so I can get it done. I really don’t know what to write about today. I have catching up on others blogs and reading new ones like my friend brandy’s which you can go read hers. under Brandy M under my favorite blog. She is house wife and she and her hubby are trying to adopt a child. Real sweet girl.

a real fast update…. Craiglist scams if u are finding a place to rent be careful. Just heard on fox that a renter was renting from a company that was not real and the real owner came down from the upstate to check on her house and found someone living there.. hmm

Anyways. I am still living with my sweetie. In my last post which was super short I said that we got a new puppy. Carter Blue Richey our new edition to the family. Β He is a beautiful boxer. He is loving his new home, you should see Chelsea and Carter play, it a super cute sight. I’ll to add photos at the end of the post.

I started classes this week, which are 4 class that are all online. Which I hope won’t to much to handle and go to work. Ah the news just said snow this weekend. haha I believe it when I see it. ya know.

Well this spring and summer we are planning some new things. I give details later. Also I am planning a St Pattys Party. But it going to be the saturday before the big day. I am also going to bake a Heart cake for Feb. 14. Just need some ideas on cake type and all that good stuff. Well I am going to head out.

Be sure to add me on Facebook and follow me on twitter. (:

Though today has not been good. I have been down and my knees hurt. I just want to go lay down and sleep today. I just dont feel like doing anything today. I have been doing school work, but I think I am going to take a shower. But I need to finish school work, clean the house, and eat real food other than oreos.

❀ Court

5 Comments

Filed under Winter/Spring 2010

5 responses to “Wednesday Update… Baby it’s Cold Outside.

  1. good to know youre doing fine,
    hah, hope to see curtis in here and more of the new pup. πŸ™‚

  2. soitbeetold

    ive got online classes too girl! and regular classes at both tech and lander…PLUS work. so i know how you feel.
    im glad to hear that things for the most part are going well. i hope we can get together soon because i miiss the heck outta you!
    ❀

  3. imaginenamaste

    Your dog is adorable! I wish I could pet him through the screen πŸ™‚ Have fun with all your online classes, I’m always so bad with letting myself get behind in those!

  4. Your boxer looks soooo cute, I want to hug him!

  5. Thanks yall!!! ❀ (:

Leave a Reply

