A New Year…

Hello everyone!! It has been a really long time since I have posted anything. Well a lot has happened since I last post on Dec. 6th.

Lets start off by writing that Ana is not gone, but is you could say hiding. I am to the point at this very moment I don’t really think about what I put into my mouth. Though you can see a little pooch , but I am hoping to join the gym and eat right and get a hot foxy bod by this summer.  Which if I stick to it I belive it will happen. 

Also what yall missed was that Curtis and I went to Maine over Christmas Break. We left Dec. 26 and got  home Jan. 3 I think. This was a really fun trip. Just only the not so fun part was that when we were about 2 miles out of town we wrecked. We ran off the road into a huge snow bank, and the ones who live up north know what I am talking about.  We really enjoy out stay, I got to see my mother.  Also before we left for Maine…

I moved in with my Darling Curtis. Which Is going good. I enjoy spending time with him. And waking up to him. He is the love of life u could say.  ❤ Anyways I am trying to make the house feel like our home and that I not just some girl living there ya know what I mean? So First off I am making one one of the other extra bedrooms for the girls. I am so far got planned to paint the room Pink and lime green. Should be fun.

Altogether Curtis and I are doing great. We are like Ice Cream and Sprinkles.  🙂

Classes start pretty soon. Anyways I am going to get internet pretty soon, so I will be able to update my blog more often. Well I am going to go now. I Try and updated when I can. Thanks and love ya!!

Court. ❤

 

4 Comments

Filed under Winter/Spring 2010

4 responses to “A New Year…

  1. Mom

    Hi Baby,
    I miss you. Seems like we did not have near enough time together, it went by so fast. I hope you know how much I love you and I am very proud of you for all you are. Please remember that always. Mum

  2. Asian Butterfly

    you should start posting some pics. 🙂

  3. peytonsmommy07

    the icecream and sprinkles quote is adorable =) I love u! If you need any help with the girly things around the house, the stuff Curtis dont want to do all me, i would love to help!!!Later sis!

  4. imaginenamaste

    I hope your semester is going well 🙂

    I love the ice cream and sprinkles! Perfect!

Leave a Reply

