Halloween Weekend o)

Hey everyone!!

Ahhh its the spookiest time of the year…. yay!! I want to wish everyone a happy spooky safe and fun HALLOWEEN!!!

My Plans:
Cory a friend of a friend is having a party tonight, so I might go check it out while my baby Curtis is working. I am trying to get Kayla to go with me. I don’t like going alone to these types of things. Then Curtis and I are going Line Dancing this weekend. lol I never been and think it would be a blast. lol Also Another friend wants me to come to their party… its a maybe… Saturday Kayla and I might do something together. Thats HAlLOWEen (: I want to give out candy… I love doing that its so much fun seeing all the kids dressed up. Since Curtis is working this weekend I will be in Anderson/Easley this weekend and I am up with anything till he gets off. Since I crash at his place on the weekends lol I am silly. Ryan wants to get together too….

HMMM… I GOT MY BRACES OFF!!!!!! (:Β  My ED well it comes and goes… like yesterday didn’t eat all day till like real late and it was barely anything. The day before I don’t remember eating. But today I did have breakfast. But small. I tell myself I am fat all the time.. what if I just loose 10 pounds or at least 5 then I would be 140 to 145… thats not too bad??Β  Well I think it drives Curtis Crazy. He doesn’t really say anything about it, just that he worries and that he here for me… idk. Curtis is one amazing person. Thats all I can say… I am smitten … yes I am (: Right now I am watching Peyton πŸ™‚

The dogs are doing great… Blue and Chelsea… I will soon update the doggie blog…. having two blogs is hard. Welll I hope every is good. I still do not have net at my place. BUt I might one day. lol

Also I have an awesome new hair style πŸ™‚ I post photos at the end…. hmmm… I hope this weekend will be fun and awesome. lol I am so so bored hahaha laters my friends.

courtΒ THis is what my costume kinda looks like lol I am a pin up girl πŸ™‚

peytoncourt

3 Comments

Filed under AnA, Fall 2009

3 responses to “Halloween Weekend o)

  1. soitbeetold

    awe i love you kourtney!
    I know exactly how you feel about the ED thing, it drives me crazy everyday! and i know how it must be living on your own and not having anyone tell you to eat. but if need be i will CALL you and make sure you eat when you’re supposed to!
    Halloween is an awesome time, and im going to be crashin at my boyfriends house too! twins! one weekend we’ll have to crash together and have a real banging time!
    but i love you and think your new hair is amazing!
    πŸ™‚
    im here for you!

  2. Dear Friends, Hey! How are you? Happy late Haloween! :D!!

  3. Thank you Brittany!! and yes we need to crash together sometime!! love ya 2 πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

