Huddle House

Hello everyone I am sitting here at the good old huddle house in good old Greenwood. Its open 24 hours and has free internet! Since at my new apt has none. ): I am not willing to pay for it if I go places and use it for free, like huddle house, waffle house, Ihop, Pearna Bread, and Starbucks (: haha  Anyways. I am in my new apt. It is looking super cute, I will post photos as soon as I can.

I am getting Chelsea a buddy she hates being alone when I am gone to class and so on. SO this is going to be good for her. The dog I am looking at is

blueblue2His name is Blue and he is a full blooded Siberian Husky, he is 4 years old. His owner is looking for a loving home for him. (: ❤

Well he is super cute we are hoping to meet him Saturday. I will keep yall updated. Anyways this weekend was great, moved into my apt, Curtis stayed with me all weekend… I really miss him. He is amazing and more amazing. I hope I get to see him this weekend. I might just have to drive up there one night and surprise  him ((: Well I am on the phone with, update later.

Court ❤

2 Comments

Filed under random, anything

2 responses to “Huddle House

  1. imaginenamaste

    I’m glad you are loving your new apt!

    I also love love love love Jenni’s books! Can always go back to them when down! Or, just when I want to think–or really anytime, anywhere!

  2. soitbeetold

    awe kourt! im glad things are going well! love you (:

Leave a Reply

