Happiness is really out there :)

Hi! My Friends.. ok I needed to do a update…

This weekend was crazy I guess. I edited my last post on saying what I did.. Anyways everyday was good but Saturday which I am not going to talk about, but I did go to the lake that day.. Anyways Sunday was awesome ๐Ÿ™‚

Well Tiffany, Jon, Peyton, Jen jen, Matthew, me and Curtis all week to the lake together. ย Which that was really fun. we spent almost the whole day there. Later that night Curtis took me for the 1st time on his bike… which that was fun.. I haven’t been on a bike since I was like 12 on my dad’s bike. It was so relaxing you can just get lost in your own little world. If only I had my ipod on me.. now I would really lost in my crazy head of mine haha ๐Ÿ˜‰ ย It makes me wanna learn how to drive one.. hmmm anyways then we went to awesome Waffle House.. Yummy waffles ๐Ÿ™‚ Then rented an really good movie 17 Again. super cute.

But the one thing I want to point out on that one night is that when Curtis made it Official that we now together.. I thought it was sweet can he practice what he was going to say on the bike, which of course I could not here him… Sorry guys I am no longer single… He is a great guy someone I think it last for long time… I don’t get the crazy vibe or feeling that he going to be a heartbreaker i guess you could say. Just well I am me around him and I can talk to him. idk

I am just happy ๐Ÿ™‚

Well I am going to call it night for tonight. class in the morning. night night

Court โค

Ps look up Fireflies by Owl City :))

4 Comments

Filed under random, anything, updates

4 responses to “Happiness is really out there :)

  1. don’t let happiness be defined by others – it’s within. Enjoy the journey!

  2. soitbeetold

    awe yay! im glad you had a good labor day weekend (:

  3. seems you’re enjoying life. thanks for the comment. i agree, that it depends on the person who reads it. sigh. great you have curtis. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

