A Walk in the Park

Hello

Chelsea and I spent the day together, I took her to the vet for her to get her shots and to check to see if she had worms, but she is all good. The Vet gave us a pill to prevent all the little worms that are out there. I am just glad she is better, but I am working on the training thing, she is very hyper and wants to be by my side 24/7. I am new at this so I tend to get stressed out and ill, but I am working on that. But other than that everything is good with her.  Well we also went to the park and played and Peyton. We had a really fun time. I also went and applied at this one job, but I am thinking that I have a good feeling about this one job at the sunshine house. i would like to have it since I would be off on the weekends.  Anyways… How has everyone day went? Good I hope. 

I have some fun news, my sister and I are going to start a cake business, we are wanting to start at small and work our way up. I think this is going to be so much fun, I love to make cakes, it another hobby I have. Plus who wants to go to wal mart and get their cake. Someone is always in need of a birthday cake.  One day i have to post some cakes that I have done.

Though the next cake I am going to do came to me in a dream, its a Dark Chocolate cake with milk chocolate and strawberry middle then more milk chocolate. Then Chocolate Fondant with Dark Chocolate fondant ban around the bottom of the cake. Then fresh strawberry on top with dark chocolate drizzle and a little pice of white chocolate that says happy birthday. I have one day to work on it. But I am doing a test cake this week. I will post it when its done. 

I have made up my mind what I am doing for my birthday!! I post a little invite this week.. I am wanting to go to the Pomegranate in Downtown Greenville then afterwards hang out around the town go get some drinks and have a good time. 🙂 

I think I have found a photo to add to my book. It is of Peyton in the sun light at the park very awesome. It is a very happy photo, I think you can tell. here it is below:
peyton 

OK I want to post my breakfast photo too, I just mixed it up myself. Its is Kashi Oats with peanut butter, and bananas. It was really good and yummy 🙂 
breakfast

OK well thats it is for tonight. I have some news I will be in Alabama this weekend so I might not be able to post and thing till Monday. Also my friend Alan and one of my Cuz birthdays are next week, the 14th, 15th, and then mine 16th. Also I want to say….. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ALL THE JULY GUYS AND GIRLS OUT THERE!!! ❤ 
 

Peace! 
Court ❤ 

2 Comments

Filed under Summer 2009

2 responses to “A Walk in the Park

  1. hopeinpeanutbutterandoats

    july birthday that’s meee!!! yessss holla!

    oatmeal=loooveeee
    thank you for your comment on my post, you are just a gem!

Leave a Reply

