if ya not happy, become happy

hey hey! 

How is everyone? I am sitting here listening to Dave Matthew’s Band new cd, it is amazing, like the Fray new one 🙂 Oh and life is too!!!! This has been an awesome week! I got new glasses and contacts. Ray Ban’s… I am not going to write much I am just going to post pics of my week…. here ya go…. 

 

Rockin in Alan's Ray Ban's :) Last night

Rockin in Alan's Ray Ban's 🙂 Last night

I loveeee this photo and the shades………………………………HMMMMMMMM Last night was great. I am thinking that I really like this Alan guy.. 🙂 

 

My Ray Ban Glasses.. lol  they are very cute and now I can see!!!! Oh thats Alan. :)

My Ray Ban Glasses.. lol they are very cute and now I can see!!!! Oh thats Alan. 🙂

That was last night tooo…. ❤ 

0630091816sooo… 

How is everyone? 

ok it wont let me get the code or whatever to see the video but here is the link :

The Fray,  you found me

Leave a comment

Filed under Summer 2009

Leave a comment