late nights and good friends…

… just fly by like butterflies 

I am sitting here, thinking of doing school work, but I kinda don’t want to. I had speech today, but I found out some sad news…. My friend left. It came out of no where, he was a good friend and i am going to miss him. It was like back when i was in high school and my friend jeremy, he was like my brother. So i go to college and i get close to this friend, and then out of no where he switches schools. It’s not like I am never going to see him again, but I know in the past when a friend goes or i move away how we loose each other. Though he said he is just a phone call, text message away. just i have the feeling that I won’t see him. I just go so close to him and well I don’t do well with goodbyes. Just he flew away like a butterfly… Shawn. 

Other than being sad, I am a little better. I am listening to Dave Matthew’s Band, i tend to listen to mellow music when i am down. have you ever just wanted sex? Why do people say sex is so wrong before marriage? I know in the Bible it said its wrong, but i sometimes want to go my own way and just be free. but i know thats not right in God’s eyes. But that is one of the reason why i don’t go to church because the church can be so wrong, rude, hateful, judgmental, and just plain out mean. So I am just going to start my own, just go by what I think is right, and do what is right in God’s eyes, and believe what I believe. !! 🙂 

If it wasn’t for my laptop, cell, and ipod i don’t think I would be able to function. 

Have any of yall listen to Blue October new cd?? I like it, but its a little sad and depressing. I want to be free with all this depression, but I am not going to recover. I have decide that I am never going to be free from her. I am too selfish and all that matters to me is being in love with her, but Chris. Ana is the only thing I know and its just who I am. I am going to stop taking all my meds. I have gain eight or more pounds and well i got to get rid of all this weight. So Ana lets get back to it. 🙂 Recovering is not for me anymore. 

 

i missing too many people

i missing too many people

Champ and I are going to say goodnight, because I have to get school work done, and if not I can type all night long. So I talk to everyone later and love yall, and I just hope I am doing the right thing, but I think I am. Well nights, sweet dreams, and sleep tight. 🙂

Court ❤

6 Comments

Filed under AnA, random, anything

6 responses to “late nights and good friends…

  1. you write yourself is so expressly ,its may touch the mind.

  2. Morgan

    so no recovering eh? i know how you feel. we need to go back out. maybe to the mall. get back into the swing of things. well, i do. i’m trying to anyway.

  3. Hey Morgan!! yes we need to start hanging back out. Um oh I wanted to let you know the book you gave me I am going to start writing in it.. I am going to fill it up!! with all kinds of things.. Thanks!! i am here if you need me.

  4. Your Sis

    Im sad to hear this. And I know you, its not who you are, just what you have become. I dont know what else to say. My heart is broken. Talk to you later. Love you.

  5. hi, you want to change your wordpress layout . so you go site admin page first.

    then go theme >>theme editor>> in the theme editor you will see a page by the name of style.css

    there you can edit your theme layout.

    thanks.

Leave a Reply

