Vegans and their food :]

 

Hey everyone!! Sorry I didn’t post anything yesterday, but it was a busy and short day. So I didn’t get show everyone how felt about the vegan lifestyle and their food. Well  I went to my grandmothers to see my mother and well while I was there I got to have 2 days of just being vegan. I know I was doing just to eat healthy, not bc of their thoughts and how they feel about meat. I still didn’t like eating the food bc for one it was food with cals and so on. And thats when she wanted to but in. (ed) Today so far was ok. I had a honey bun for breakfast. It was gross. Ok below are some photos from Saturday and Sunday on the Vegan food. If you want to learn how to make these you can email me and i will email the info to you. And later I will add a page on Vegan foods and on how to make them 🙂 

Enjoy 🙂 

 

This is my Tofu Burger I had for Saturday's dinner. And peas. The cheese and mayo is all Vegan and the bread is too. The burger had yummy peanut butter.. I was very glad to try it. all yummy!!!

This is my Tofu Burger I had for Saturday's dinner. And peas. The cheese and mayo is all Vegan and the bread is too. The burger had yummy peanut butter.. I was very glad to try it. all yummy!!!

 

Yummy!!

Yummy!!

Next is my Yummy Chocolate Chip cookies I never thought you could make vegan chocolate chip cookies bc i thought the chips had milk. They are very very good!! They really turn more into cookies bits with lots of chocolate!!! Below are some photos of how I made them 🙂

 

This is the first look. the flour!!

This is the first look. the flour!!

 

Then we added the flax and the brown sugar! yummy

Then we added the flax and the brown sugar! yummy

In the next few photos we are adding the chips and rolling them and putting them on the pan and getting ready to make banana bread. ON the the banana bread I am very short on photos, but i will post them as well… Enjoy! 

 

“]]

Mixing all the yumminess together :

 

Chocolate chips. just add a cup.

Chocolate chips. just add a cup.

Adding!! We are almost done!!

Adding!! We are almost done!!

 

Now we roll them into balls.. like this I made my really fat, so I only made 20, if you make them just  a tad smaller you would have 24 cookies bits!!

Now we roll them into balls.. like this I made my really fat, so I only made 20, if you make them just a tad smaller you would have 24 cookies bits!!

Now the preheat the over for 350 and they only cook 10 mins tops. Mine cooked about 8. When they are done they are awesome good! 🙂

”]Ahh..  its me in my lovely pjs putting our little cookie bits in the over.. [Jerry thanks again 4 taking photo]

 

 

Sorry guys this is the only Banana bread pic I have!! Well in this photo we are smashing 3 bananas!!! Make sure they are very very ripe!

Sorry guys this is the only Banana bread pic I have!! Well in this photo we are smashing 3 bananas!!! Make sure they are very very ripe!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OK here yall go my lovely photos for all of yall to see. I hope you enjoy them! It was a very fun time making all of these vegan goodies. I didn’t know baking can be so much fun! I had a little of the both treats and they where awesomely good. 

Ok now its time for me to do my school work for class tonight! I hope everyone has a great afternoon and God Bless. I will check back laters! Also if you want to know how to make them feel free to email me and i send you the how toos!!! 

toodles,

Court

2 Comments

Filed under vegan

2 responses to “Vegans and their food :]

  1. elsa47

    Hey Court,
    Wow, the pics are really good! I had a really great time baking with you. I am glad you enjoyed trying the really cool foods! I am so glad we had this time, it meant a lot to me and I know it did for you too.

    I love you

    mom

  2. elsa47

    Looking at that burger is making me really hungry! yumyum!

Leave a Reply

