2009- a new year

Hello 2009 and goodbye 2008. 
 So what are we going to do now, since its a new year, what are your goals and what do you want to do or see in this new year? These are the few questions we ask ourselves every year at this time. But who really does everything they say? I know for myself I say that I want to loose weight or eat healthier. But I know I never do or I end up eating even more and so on. But really who does?? My goal or whatever this year is to try and live healthier and be happy. Though I am not saying that I am not happy. I am a happy person.

Anyways… I just hope this is going to be a better year than the last year. 2008 was a crazy year, for me and I am sure for a lot of other people.  Like my mom went vega, but aren’t a lot of mothers vega??

Though the one main thing that did happen this past year was that I meant the most wonderful guy that I am going to spend the rest of my life with. And that we are engaged. Though many do have wonderful moments. By the way this is my 1st post. 

I hope everyone has a Happy New Year!!! 


2 Comments

Filed under random, anything

2 responses to “2009- a new year

  1. Mom

    Hi Courtney, I like your new blog! I am sleepy now, full tummy after eating my yummy tofu burgers! I will make you some, you will love them. I love you sweetheart!

    Your Mom

  2. courtneyrevels

    love you too mama!

Leave a Reply

